Best OfCompetitionGeneralGraduatesPOP


posted by Marcroy July 16, 2013

We have been working along side Hugh and Nathan from Peckham Print Studio in order to create a shortlist for our print-based director’s pick. These ten graduates will be given the opportunity to visit us for a portfolio viewing. One of the graduates will then be selected to create an edition of prints sponsored by PPS and will be part of their online collection. One of the prints will be stored in our archives.

Graduate Awards 2013 Directors Picks People of Print POP LONDON Screenprint

Print-Based Shortlist Sponsored by PPS:

Molly Rooke
Elizabeth Corkery
Ruta Daubure
Eurico Sa Fernandes & Mariana Lobao
Adam Duckett
Jason Pearsall
Lottie Markworth
Alice Tye
Juliana Futter
Matt Tucker.

Shortlisted Graduates 2013:

Camille Segur – Capilano University
Ruta Daubure – UAL, Camberwell
Molly Rooke – Royal College of Art
Lisa Van de Vyver – St Lucas Antwerp
Teresa Sweeney – Manchester Metropolitan
Claudine O’Sullivan – UAL, LCC
Jason Pearsall – Central Saint Martins
Andras Csuka – UAL, LCC
Eurico Sa Fernandes & Mariana Lobao – UAL, LCC
Holly Gleave – Liverpool John Moores
Joseph Conway – University of Brighton
Bethany Plummer – Bath Spa University
Daniel Lane – Stockport College
Georgia Davies – Brighton University
Adam Duckett – Ravensbourne
Matt Tucker – Leeds College of Art
Joe Cooke – Northumbria University
Lucy Pendlebury – Bath Spa University
Oliver Binnian – UAL, LCC
Roz Woodman – University of Westminster
Nick Greenbank – UAL, Camberwell
Lottie Markworth – University of Brighton
Freya Faulkner – UAL, Camberwell
George Morton – Cardiff Metropolitan University
Charlotte Halsey – Central Saint Martins
Can Beyza Ucak – Central Saint Martins
Jennie Clark – Sheffield Hallam University
Katherine Peever – Arts University Bournemouth
Isaac Morgan Brighton University
Yafet Bisrat – Leeds College of Art
Elizabeth Corkery – Cornell University
Alice Tye – UAL, Camberwell
Juliana Futter – UAL, LCC
Chloe Boulos – Central Saint Martins
Elliot Coffin – Arts University Bournemouth
Nicole Geary University of South Dakota
Janne Iivonen – University of Brighton
Jade Danielle Smith – Southampton Solent University
Victoria Sowerby – Central Saint Martins
Tom Kindley – Edinburgh University
Soofiya Chaudry – Ravensbourne
Stephanie Hardy – Falmouth University
Rachel Davey – Liverpool John Moores
Ryan Len – LASALLE College of the Arts, Singapore



Director at People of Print
Graphic Design, Illustration and Print Enthusiast.

Latest posts by Marcroy (see all)

You may also like